Contact Us

For information on sales, marketing, conference management, or general information feel free to contact the friendly members of the XChange Events team.

Conference Management

Lisa MacKenzie
Senior Vice President of Events
949.223.3627
lmackenzie@thechannelcompany.com

Robert DeMarzo
Senior Vice President of Strategic Content
516.726.2930
rdemarzo@thechannelcompany.com

Bill Jones
Vice President, Managing Director
516.726.2935
bjones@thechannelcompany.com

Trish MacDonald
Program Manager, IT Executive Events
508.416.1150
tmacdonald@thechannelcompany.com

Allison Cohen
Program Manager, Channel Events
516.726.2928
acohen@thechannelcompany.com

Debbi Keating
Conference Manager, Channel
618.659.1018
dkeating@thechannelcompany.com

Robin Smith
Conference Coordinator, Channel
618.659.1018
rsmith@thechannelcompany.com

Krystal Ducharme
Event Planner
516.726.2940
kducharme@thechannelcompany.com

Colleen Altif
Event Specialist
508.416.1134
caltif@thechannelcompany.com


Marketing

Betzi Hanc
Sr. Marketing Manager
508.416.1182
bhanc@thechannelcompany.com 

Caitlin Wall
Marketing Communications Manager
508.416.1165
cwall@thechannelcompany.com

Recruitment/Audience Development

Rick Bellan
Vice President of Business Intelligence 
508.416.1145
rbellan@thechannelcompany.com

Tracy Fischer
Recruitment Manager
516.726.2932
tfischer@thechannelcompany.com 

C.T. Thomas
Recruitment Coordinator, Channel
949.223.3634
cthomas@thechannelcompany.com

Tori Mazzoleni
Recruitment Coordinator, IT Executive Events
tmazzoleni@thechannelcompany.com
508.416.1140 

Tami Wright
Event Recruitment Coordinator
508.416.1108
twright@thechannelcompany.com

 

Sponsorship Sales Team

Esther Rodriguez
Account Executive, Events
949.223.3656
erodriguez@thechannelcompany.com

IT Executive Events West Region

Ally Doyle
Account Director, Events
949.223.3655
adoyle@thechannelcompany.com

IT Executive Events East Region

Craig Vivier
Account Director, Events
508.416.1105
cvivier@thechannelcompany.com

Southwest Region

Doris Branscombe
Account Director, Events
949.223.3613
dbranscombe@thechannelcompany.com

Northwest Region

Lauren Rosas
Account Director, Events
650.575.3408
lrosas@thechannelcompany.com

Southeast/Central Region

Jennifer Ogle
Account Director, Events
516.726.2939
jogle@thechannelcompany.com

Northeast/Central Region

Annie McKnight
Account Director, Events
508.416.1152
amcknight@thechannelcompany.com